Squad confirmed for 2021/22

With the start of the season nearly upon us, and following the announcement of a number of signings on social media last week, we can confirm the full squad at this time for 2021/22 will consist of …

Retained from last season,

Agbudume, Dennis
Bennett, Ollie
Cave, Dylan
Eka, Josh
Gillman, Rob
Golding, Ryan
Jimoh, Richard
Miles, James
Montoya, Luis
Muckle, Billy
Nelson, Alex
Oblitey, Carl
Ouani, Malik
Piro, Mehmet
Tabima, Jhoan

New additions (and last seasons club), are,

Adetokunbo, Manny (winger, Knapshill)
Amgbaduba, Eniye (striker, Herne Bay)
Coleman, Luke (defender, Sutton Athletic)
Costa, Alex (defender, unattached)
Glover, Simon (defender, Kent Football)
Izokun, Ehis (midfield, Crowborough)
Mamas, Dan (goalkeeper, Glebe)
Orisatoki, Sam (full back, Erith and Belvedere)
Robinson, Taylor (striker, unattached)
Stewart, Darelle (full back, unattached)

Our SCEFL Premier Division season will commence this coming Saturday 31st July with an away game against Crowborough Athletic, kick off 3pm.